Item added to your cart.

Massimiliano Pagliara
With One Another
Live at Robert Johnson
Catalogue Number
Playrjc 032D
Release Date
September 15, 2014


Berliner by-way-of Italy Massimiliano Pagliara stays busy with another fine release for Live At Robert Johnson, his second full-length for the Frankfurt-based label. Pagliara continues to fine-tune his heavily Chicago-indebted house sound, and he’s bought along some guests for the trip. Remixer extraordinaire Telephones co-produces the spacey ‘Long Distance Call’, and fellow Berlin resident nd_naumecker contributes to ‘Gagacid’, a densely layered homage to Chicago acid complete with bubbling 303 synth-line. Elsewhere, Mavin croons over soulful piano stabs on ‘We Have Time’, and label mate Benedikt Frey adds a ghostly vocal to the slow-burning title track.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 And We Kissed Massimiliano Pagliara 5:57 Buy
  2. 2 A Dream I Get Stuck In Massimiliano Pagliara 5:24 Buy
  3. 3 Long Distance Call (with Telephones) Massimiliano Pagliara 8:59 Buy
  4. 4 We Have Time feat. Mavin Massimiliano Pagliara 7:58 Buy
  5. 5 Everything That Happens Is Supposed To Happen Massimiliano Pagliara 7:06 Buy
  6. 6 Gagacid (with nd_baumecker) Massimiliano Pagliara 6:23 Buy
  7. 7 Fall Again (with Lee Douglas) Massimiliano Pagliara 6:30 Buy
  8. 8 Native Tribes Of Jaguar (with Credit 00) Massimiliano Pagliara 6:17 Buy
  9. 9 Can't Get Out Of My System Massimiliano Pagliara 6:03 Buy
  10. 10 With One Another (with Benedikt Frey) Massimiliano Pagliara 6:32 Buy
  11. 11 Now And Forever Massimiliano Pagliara 6:25 Buy
  12. 12 We Have Time (Bonus Instrumental) Massimiliano Pagliara 7:55 Buy
  13. 13 Your Love Away (with Jules Etienne) [Bonus Instrumental] Massimiliano Pagliara 7:06 Buy

Massimiliano Pagliara

View More

Live at Robert Johnson

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences