Item added to your cart.

Tin Man
Acid Test
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 22, 2014


Ode is Vienna based producer Johannes Auvinen’s seventh album as Tin Man, coming after recent collaborations with Donato Dozzy and L.I.E.S. artist Gunnar Haslam. For his return to Los Angeles-based Absurd Recordings, Auvinen explores the mental space and emotions of the hours following the end of a rave. That sense of exhausted joy and aural discombobulation evoked in tracks like ‘Depleted Serotonin’ and ‘Vertigo’.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 No New Violence 6:35 Buy

    No New Violence

  2. 2 In Your System 5:56 Buy

    In Your System

  3. 3 Depleted Serotonin 7:09 Buy

    Depleted Serotonin

  4. 4 What A Shame 6:17 Buy
  5. 5 Vertigo 6:50 Buy
  6. 6 Memorphillia 5:57 Buy
  7. 7 Ode 8:29 Buy
  8. 8 No New Violence (Vocal) 6:35 Buy

    No New Violence (Vocal)

  9. 9 What A Shame (Vocal) 6:17 Buy

    What A Shame (Vocal)

  10. 10 Vertigo (Vocal) 6:50 Buy

    Vertigo (Vocal)

  11. 11 Memorphillia (Vocal) 5:57 Buy

    Memorphillia (Vocal)

Tin Man

Acid Test

View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences