Item added to your cart.

In Aeternam Vale
Jealous God 05
Jealous God
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 23, 2015


Laurent Prot, the veteran producer behind In Aeternum Vale, joins Jealous God, the label formed by Regis, Silent Servant and James Ruskin in 2013. Jealous God 05 is made up of three cavernous tracks of mind-impacting techno, no let up from the word go. 'V8' is a warehouse stomper of a track, unresolved lead notes hovering over a searing bassline and blistering mechanical overtones. '62,54hz' shakes with its juddering swagger, industrial groans and droning migraine made flesh for maximum penetration. '808TS' is a gentler affair, by contrast - a slower tempo not sacrificing the menace and fear of its incisive compatriots.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 V8 In Aeternam Vale 7:46 Buy
  2. 2 62,54hz In Aeternam Vale 6:39 Buy
  3. 3 808TS In Aeternam Vale 9:55 Buy

In Aeternam Vale

Jealous God

View More

Industrial Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences