View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Non Sequitur
Violet Poison
Non Sequitur
Haunted Air
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 2014
Gift This Product …

Following his debut album on Vatican Shadow's Hospital Productions and collaborations with Shapednoise, the elusive Violet Poison presents his new album of haunted techno mazes, 'Non Sequitur' 10 tracks of psychedelic cyberpunk techno with that trademark Violet Poison industrial flavour. Reference points range from the fractured electronics of NY no-wavers Ike Yard to the Sandwell experiments of Function. Comes complete with killer industrial techno song titles to boot 'Midnight Conversation With The Beyond' & 'You Should Suffer For Truth' being favourites round here.

Read More
  1. 1 You Should Suffer For Truth 1:00 Violet Poison
  2. 2 Force 1:00 Violet Poison
  3. 3 Christ Sculpture With Blood Tears 1:03 Violet Poison
  4. 4 Palace of Mirrors 1:03 Violet Poison
  5. 5 Killer Widow 0:58 Violet Poison
  6. 6 Midnight Conversation With The Beyond 1:00 Violet Poison
  7. 7 Omega Days 1:04 Violet Poison
  8. 8 Pain 1:04 Violet Poison
  9. 9 Nylon Mask 1:03 Violet Poison
  10. 10 Like A Pandora's Box 1:02 Violet Poison

Violet Poison

Industrial Techno

View More Industrial Techno
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.