View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

In Return
In Return
Counter Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 2014
View All Format Gift This Product …

Seattle production duo ODESZA make quite a splash with their debut full-length on Ninja Tune affiliate Counter Records. Members Catacombkid and BeachBeaches have seemingly perfected their neon-hued sound, every track an index of vibrant synths, melodic samples and lush instrumentation. On ‘Say My Name’ and ‘Sun Models’, they display a knack for slick pop, and on ‘Echoes’ for slinky R’n’B. Meanwhile, emotive instrumentals ‘Bloom’, ‘Sundara’ and ‘Kusanagi’ showcase their deft ear for samples and a rich musicianship that calls to mind UK producer Gold Panda.

Read More
  1. 1 Always This Late 2:40 ODESZA Buy
  2. 2 Say My Name (feat. Zyra) 4:22 ODESZA featuring Zyra Buy
  3. 3 Bloom 3:15 ODESZA Buy
  4. 4 All We Need (feat. Shy Girls) 3:31 ODESZA featuring Shy Girls Buy
  5. 5 Sundara 2:16 ODESZA Buy
  6. 6 White Lies (feat. Jenni Potts) 4:37 ODESZA featuring Jenni Potts Buy
  7. 7 Kusanagi 3:28 ODESZA Buy
  8. 8 Echoes (feat. Py) 4:24 ODESZA featuring Py Buy
  9. 9 It?s Only (feat. Zyra) 4:28 ODESZA featuring Zyra Buy
  10. 10 Koto 3:14 ODESZA Buy
  11. 11 Memories That You Call (feat. Monsoonsiren) 4:08 ODESZA featuring Monsoonsiren Buy
  12. 12 Sun Models (feat. Madelyn Grant) 2:40 ODESZA featuring Madelyn Grant Buy
  13. 13 For Us (feat. Briana Marela) 5:49 ODESZA featuring Briana Marela Buy


Counter Records

View More Counter Records

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.