Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Progression Sessions 8 (Live in UK)
goodlooking Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 28, 2013

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Where Are You Going? (Instrumental Mix) Makoto 8:09 Buy

    Where Are You Going? (Instrumental Mix)

  2. 2 Deep (Instrumental Mix) Champagne 5:43 Buy

    Deep (Instrumental Mix)

  3. 3 Treasure Towers (Instrumental Mix) Makoto 8:45 Buy

    Treasure Towers (Instrumental Mix)

  4. 4 Shining Through (Instrumental Mix) Vice Versa 7:36 Buy

    Shining Through (Instrumental Mix)

  5. 5 Trust Remix (Instrumental Mix) Vice Versa 6:50 Buy

    Trust Remix (Instrumental Mix)

  6. 6 Electrofusion (Instrumental Mix) Greenfly 5:45 Buy

    Electrofusion (Instrumental Mix)

  7. 7 Take You Higher (Instrumental Mix) Greg Packer 4:48 Buy

    Take You Higher (Instrumental Mix)

  8. 8 Someone Like You (Instrumental Mix) Laroque 5:29 Buy

    Someone Like You (Instrumental Mix)

  9. 9 In the Zone (Instrumental Mix) Aquasky 6:02 Buy

    In the Zone (Instrumental Mix)

  10. 10 Still Doin It (Instrumental Mix) Vice Versa 7:27 Buy

    Still Doin It (Instrumental Mix)

  11. 11 Sky High (Instrumental Mix) Makoto 7:24 Buy

    Sky High (Instrumental Mix)

  12. 12 Progression Sessions 8 (Continuous Mix) Various Artists 68:47
  13. 13 Progression Sessions 8 (Continuous Vocal Mix) Various Artists 73:52

goodlooking Records

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences