Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Progression Sessions 9 (Live in Japan)
goodlooking Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 28, 2013

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Joy (Instrumental Mix) Makoto 6:04 Buy

    Joy (Instrumental Mix)

  2. 2 Brass Eye (Instrumental Mix) Commix 5:55 Buy

    Brass Eye (Instrumental Mix)

  3. 3 A Tear in My Eye (Instrumental Mix) Electrosoul system 7:38 Buy

    A Tear in My Eye (Instrumental Mix)

  4. 4 Take My Soul Baby (Instrumental Remix) Makoto 9:27 Buy

    Take My Soul Baby (Instrumental Remix)

  5. 5 My Life (Instrumental Mix) Greg Packer 5:10 Buy

    My Life (Instrumental Mix)

  6. 6 Sublime Intervention (Instrumental Mix) Laroque 6:49 Buy

    Sublime Intervention (Instrumental Mix)

  7. 7 I Feel It (Instrumental Mix) Ed Gee & Vice Versa 5:42 Buy

    I Feel It (Instrumental Mix)

  8. 8 My Soul (Instrumental John B Remix) Makoto 5:55 Buy

    My Soul (Instrumental John B Remix)

  9. 9 Planet Saturn (Instrumental Mix) Drumsound & Simon Bassline Smith 6:08 Buy

    Planet Saturn (Instrumental Mix)

  10. 10 Feelin (Instrumental Mix) Greg Packer 5:55 Buy

    Feelin (Instrumental Mix)

  11. 11 You're Divine (Instrumental Mix) Makoto 4:53 Buy

    You're Divine (Instrumental Mix)

  12. 12 Progression Sessions 9 (Continuous Mix) Various Artists 60:56
  13. 13 Progression Sessions 9 (Continuous Vocal Mix) Various Artists 76:52

goodlooking Records

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences