Item added to your basket:

Tre Mission
Big Dada
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 2014
Gift This Product

Instant MP3 download with all CD purchases.

Toronto native Tre Mission drops his debut full-length on Big Dada. Stigmata follows up Malmaison, an acclaimed mixtape that caught the attention of heads on both sides of the Atlantic. Taking his rapid-fire flow that's as reminiscent of Twista as Wiley (who features here), Tre spits over a sound collage that's equal parts hip hop, grime, dancehall and dubstep. Hazy synth-scapes and classic two-step add up to create a fresh sound that's Tre's own, while vocal appearances from JME, Skepta and Merky Ace ground it in the UK tradition.

Read More
  1. 1 Intro 2:27 Tre Mission Buy
  2. 2 Stigmata 3:24 Tre Mission Featuring Thes Buy
  3. 3 Real Grind 3:21 Tre Mission Featuring Wiley and Andreena Buy
  4. 4 Jessica 4:07 Tre Mission Featuring K-OS Buy
  5. 5 Rally 1:58 Tre Mission Featuring JME Buy
  6. 6 On Road 3:11 Tre Mission Buy
  7. 7 In The Hallway 4:26 Tre Mission Featuring Skepta Buy
  8. 8 Money Make (Her) 3:33 Tre Mission Featuring Andreena Buy
  9. 9 Jack Pot 4:00 Tre Mission Featuring Merky Ace Buy
  10. 10 Get Doe 4:11 Tre Mission Featuring Saukrates Buy
  11. 11 Boy In The Corner 3:31 Tre Mission Buy
  12. 12 Milly 2:57 Tre Mission Buy
  13. 13 Cold Summer (Outro) 1:20 Tre Mission Buy

Big Dada

View More Big Dada

Hip Hop

View More Hip Hop
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.