Item added to your cart.

Wonder Where We Land - Deluxe Edition
Young Turks Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 22, 2014

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.


SBTRKT follows up his self-titled 2011 album with a new full-length on Young Turks. Wonder Where We Land is due out in September 2014, and features a whole host of collaborators including Jessie Ware, Sampha, Caroline Polachek, A$AP Ferg and Warpaint. Led by the catchy strut of new single 'NEW DORP. NEW YORK', which features Ezra Koenig of Vampire weekend intoning over sharp disco / ballroom indebted beats, and warm synth jam 'Temporary View' featuring the considerable vocal talents of Sampha, it's an exciting release of forward-thinking pop.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Day 1 SBTRKT 0:33 Buy
  2. 2 Wonder Where We Land SBTRKT (feat. Sampha) 2:45 Buy
  3. 3 Lantern SBTRKT 2:00 Buy
  4. 4 Higher SBTRKT (feat. Raury) 4:13 Buy
  5. 5 Day 5 SBTRKT 0:23 Buy
  6. 6 Look Away SBTRKT (feat. Caroline Polachek) 4:16 Buy
  7. 7 Osea SBTRKT (feat. Koreless) 2:38 Buy
  8. 8 Temporary View SBTRKT (feat. Sampha) 3:26 Buy
  9. 9 NEW DORP. NEW YORK SBTRKT (feat. Ezra Koenig) 3:00 Buy
  10. 10 Everybody Knows SBTRKT 3:31 Buy
Show All Tracks 21


View More

Young Turks Recordings

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Soul, Funk and RnB

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences