Item added to your cart.

Gift This Product

Dominick Fernow's Hospital Productions presents this album of sonic exploration from Alessandro Cortini, best known for his work with Nine Inch Nails. This nine-track collection, which features the recordings of hotel night life, creates a rich and dreamlike sonic universe, its tracks repetitive and insistent in their overarching themes and melancholic melodies. From the swooning riffs of opener 'Rovine' to the plodding darkness of 'Voltaggio Solitario' and the lurching gurgles of 'Di Passaggio', it's a truly immersive album made for late nights and long train journeys.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Rovine Alessandro Cortini 7:30 Buy
  2. 2 Voltaggio Solitario Alessandro Cortini 3:59 Buy
  3. 3 Dell'influenza Alessandro Cortini 3:55 Buy
  4. 4 Passatempo Alessandro Cortini 6:35 Buy
  5. 5 Di Passaggio Alessandro Cortini 4:52 Buy
  6. 6 Variabile Alessandro Cortini 7:33 Buy
  7. 7 E Del Controllo Alessandro Cortini 8:00 Buy
  8. 8 Fantasma Modulazione Alessandro Cortini 5:14 Buy
  9. 9 Rinascimento Alessandro Cortini 4:38 Buy

Alessandro Cortini

Hospital Productions

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Ambient and Modern Classical

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.