Item added to your basket.

Adrian Thaws
Adrian Thaws
Adrian Thaws
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 2014
Gift This Product

After starting his own imprint, False Idols, and releasing one of his best records to date last year, Tricky returns with his eleventh album, Adrian Thaws. Titled after his birth name, the album was partly inspired by Thaws’s formative experiences of clubbing, drawing on both hip hop and dance music influences. Tricky has also enlisted on a number of collaborators on the album including Francesca Belmonte, Nneka, Mykki Blanco, Bella Gotti and Tirzah, who provides the perfect foil to Thaw’s whispered tones on ‘Silly Games’ and ‘Sun Down’.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Sun Down Tricky feat. Tirzah 3:40 Buy
  2. 2 Lonnie Listen Tricky feat. Mykki Blanco & Francesca Belmonte 3:15 Buy
  3. 3 Something In The Way Tricky feat. Francesca Belmonte 3:24 Buy
  4. 4 Keep Me In Your Shake Tricky feat. Nneka 3:27 Buy
  5. 5 The Unloved (Skit) A.J. 1:09 Buy
  6. 6 Nicotine Love Tricky feat. Francesca Belmonte 3:06 Buy
  7. 7 Gangster Chronicle Tricky feat. Bella Gotti 2:59 Buy
  8. 8 I Had A Dream Tricky feat. Francesca Belmonte 2:38 Buy
  9. 9 My Palestine Girl Tricky feat. Blue Daisy 3:32 Buy
  10. 10 Why Don't You Tricky feat. Bella Gotti 3:32 Buy
  11. 11 Silly Games Tricky feat. Tirzah 3:36 Buy
  12. 12 Right Here Tricky feat. Oh Land 2:58 Buy
  13. 13 When You Go Silver Tongue 0:45 Buy



Alternative and Indie

Electronic and Electronica


--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.