Item added to your basket.

Green Language
Green Language
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 2014
Gift This Product

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.

Rustie's 2011 album Glass Swords was a release that took inspiration from video games, grime, Japanese prog-rock, Detroit techno and much more to create a warm and thrilling sugar-rush of an album. Green Language is equally seismic. A long-player with birdsong at the heart of its inspiration, it sees him returning on Warp Records with more glistening vistas and adrenaline-charged electronics. Featuring collaborations with Danny Brown, Redinho, D Double E and Gorgeous Children, it's yet another unbeatable full-length from the producer.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Workship 2:00 Rustie Buy
  2. 2 A Glimpse 2:14 Rustie Buy
  3. 3 Raptor 4:08 Rustie Buy
  4. 4 Paradise Stone 2:34 Rustie Buy
  5. 5 Up Down (feat. D Double E) 3:43 Rustie Buy
  6. 6 Attak (feat. Danny Brown) 3:01 Rustie Buy
  7. 7 Tempest 1:43 Rustie Buy
  8. 8 He Hate Me (feat. Gorgeous Children) 3:16 Rustie Buy
  9. 9 Velcro 3:18 Rustie Buy
  10. 10 Lost (feat. Redinho) 3:21 Rustie Buy
  11. 11 Dream On 3:07 Rustie Buy
  12. 12 Lets Spiral 2:27 Rustie Buy
  13. 13 Green Language 1:54 Rustie Buy


View More


View More

Hip Hop

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Album of the Week

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.