Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Best Of ?, Pt. 2
Catalogue Number
Falkplatz BO 02
Release Date
June 30, 2014


Oliver Deutschmann’s Falkplatz label continues their compilation series with another expansive take on minimal techno. Tres Punto gives ‘By The Way You Move’ a heavenly deep grounding. Markus Suckut banks on sturdy percussion, while DPlay brings some spoken word vocals into the mix. With ‘Nobody’, the label boss himself contributes a new original that insists on its straightforward 127 bpm beat while the synth pattern whirrs consistently in the background.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Dining Dario Zenker 5:34 Buy
  2. 2 Inland Inland 10:16 Buy
  3. 3 Bellsnwaves XDB 4:45 Buy
  4. 4 Imide Markus Suckut 6:10 Buy
  5. 5 I Won't Stop (Dplay Remix) Subbroomassociation 8:24 Buy

    I Won't Stop (Dplay Remix)

  6. 6 Dark Grey Tristen 7:05 Buy
  7. 7 Siebzehn feat. Elif Bicer Ed Davenport 9:28 Buy

    Siebzehn feat. Elif Bicer

  8. 8 By the way you move (Tres Puntos Remix) Damien Raud and Mashup 6:46 Buy

    By the way you move (Tres Puntos Remix)

  9. 9 Sunday Walk Ron Deacon 7:16 Buy
  10. 10 Walking Into Space James Kumo 7:54 Buy

    Walking Into Space

  11. 11 Good Lover (The Falkplatz Conspiracy Remix) Roberto Bosco 6:37 Buy

    Good Lover (The Falkplatz Conspiracy Remix)

  12. 12 Nobody Oliver Deutschmann 7:05 Buy


View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences