Item added to your basket.

Hey Let Loose Your Love
The Focus Group
Hey Let Loose Your Love
Ghost Box
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 2009
Gift This Product

Somewhere between abandonment, kitch pop and the imagined strange exotic ritual music of a rural communal cult - full of woody timbres and xylophones is the music of this Focus Group album - it might even be that the Focus Group are the Cult in mind.. From the sleeve : "This is after all what connects the weird power of after-images and the strange glamour of phosphor. The day to day output of this machine is a synthesis of ancient dreams and light entertainment

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Icicle wheel The Focus Group 1:03 Buy
  2. 2 You do not see me The Focus Group 1:50 Buy
  3. 3 Clockbell The Focus Group 0:24 Buy
  4. 4 Echo release The Focus Group 1:29 Buy
  5. 5 Xylophone signal The Focus Group 0:28 Buy
  6. 6 Modern Harp The Focus Group 1:41 Buy
  7. 7 Inside the rubber box The Focus Group 1:18 Buy
  8. 8 Lifting away The Focus Group 1:26 Buy
  9. 9 Today's rhythm people The Focus Group 1:02 Buy
  10. 10 Hey let loose your love The Focus Group 2:19 Buy
Show All 19 Tracks

The Focus Group

The Focus Group

Ghost Box

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.