View Your Wish List


Item added to your order.

My Little Ghost
My Little Ghost
Project Mooncircle
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2014
Gift This Product …

Following the hugely successful Kidsuke release in collaboration with Japanese beat-maker Daisuke Tanabe, Kidkanevil reflects on a summer spent in Tokyo on new LP My Little Ghost on the Berlin-based Project Mooncircle. It’s a release of multiple textures; one part cute melodies and another intricate drum programming. Kidkanevil also collaborates with some of Tokyo’s finest talents, with Phasma joining in on the nostalgic lullaby of ‘Inakunaru’ and Flau vocalist Cuushe who lends her beautiful, dainty vocals to ‘Butterfly/Satellite’.

Read More
  1. 1 All Is Lost 3:33 Kidkanevil Buy
  2. 2 Earth to G San 2:45 Kidkanevil feat. Tetsuya Hikita Buy
  3. 3 Inakunaru 3:52 Kidkanevil feat. Phasma Buy
  4. 4 Escape Pod 3:26 Kidkanevil Buy
  5. 5 Dimension Bomb 2:19 Kidkanevil Buy
  6. 6 Butterfly / Satellite 4:31 Kidkanevil feat. Cuushe & submerse Buy
  7. 7 Ohayo 0:47 Kidkanevil Buy
  8. 8 Oyasumi 1:44 Kidkanevil Buy
  9. 9 OG San 2:52 Kidkanevil Buy
  10. 10 Shunkanido 4:27 Kidkanevil Buy
  11. 11 Tomie 2:03 Kidkanevil feat. Cokiyu Buy
  12. 12 Keroro Dub 2:09 Kidkanevil Buy
  13. 13 All Is Not Lost 7:35 Kidkanevil feat. Cuushe & Cokiyu Buy
  14. 14 Tales of Moonlight and Rain (Japan Bonus) 4:40 Kidkanevil Buy


Project Mooncircle

View More Project Mooncircle


View More Beats
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.