Item added to your basket.

Early Riser
Taylor Mcferrin
Early Riser
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 2014
Gift This Product

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl purchases.

Brainfeeder drops the heavily anticipated debut album from producer/composer/instrumentalist Taylor McFerrin. As influenced by soul and jazz as modern-day electronic music and hip-hop, it's a joyous record that revels in life and musicality. Balancing the talents of a slew of guests (including Nai Palm, RYAT, Thundercat) with his own vision, McFerrin has crafted an immersive listen that captivates from the word go. Yes, his father Bobby is one of those venerable guests, but there's no question who the main man is here.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Postpartum Taylor Mcferrin 3:59 Buy
  2. 2 Degrees of Light Taylor Mcferrin 2:48 Buy
  3. 3 The Antidote Taylor McFerrin (feat. Nai Palm) 3:06 Buy
  4. 4 Florasia Taylor Mcferrin 4:17 Buy
  5. 5 4 am Taylor Mcferrin 0:41 Buy
  6. 6 Stepps Taylor Mcferrin 5:01 Buy
  7. 7 Already There Taylor McFerrin (feat. Robert Glasper & Thundercat) 2:59 Buy
  8. 8 Decisions Taylor McFerrin (feat. Emily King) 3:15 Buy
  9. 9 Blind Aesthetics Taylor Mcferrin 1:10 Buy
  10. 10 Place In My Heart Taylor McFerrin (feat. RYAT) 4:57 Buy
  11. 11 Invisible/Visible Taylor McFerrin (feat. Bobby Mcferrin & Cesar Camargo Marino) 4:24 Buy
  12. 12 PLS DNT LSTN Taylor Mcferrin 4:50 Buy

Taylor Mcferrin



--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.