Item added to your basket.

19 Jewels
Throwing Shade
19 Jewels
No Pain In Pop
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2014
Gift This Product

19 Jewels is the latest ethereal EP from London based electronic pop producer Throwing Shade, released via the acclaimed No Pain In Pop label. The EP is a delectable offering of hazy shimmering electronic pop that gently but intriguingly meanders in a multitude of unusual directions. Opener 'Sweet Tooth' is a serene vocal led number that feels positively angelic, while elsewhere things take a starker turn on the moody 'Pure Life', and 'Real Bad' adds an unexpected dash of cough syrup addled crunk to the proceedings.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Sweet Tooth Throwing Shade feat. Emily Bee 3:48 Buy
  2. 2 Pure Life Throwing Shade 4:22 Buy
  3. 3 Once Throwing Shade 3:13 Buy
  4. 4 Real Bad Throwing Shade 2:44 Buy
  5. 5 ODC Throwing Shade 3:48 Buy

Throwing Shade

No Pain In Pop

Electronic and Electronica

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.