Item added to your cart.

Roll The Dice
Until Silence
The Leaf Label
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 2, 2014


Roll the Dice, comprised of the Stockholm based Peder Mannerfelt and Malcolm Pardon, are first rate purveyors of forward-thinking and uniquely organic sounding electronic noise. They've expanded from their initial kosmische influences to more harsh and industrial sounds. Their third album Until Silence is still frequently harsh and moody, but this time out they've enlisted a 26 piece string section to help out, and the overall effect is powerfully cinematic and emotional. This is a stirring, accomplished, and original work.

We are also very pleased to offer an exclusive digital version of the album with a full length live concert recorded in Lisbon in April 2012. Vinyl and CD customers will be sent this on a CDR with their order.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Blood In Blood Out 6:38 Buy

    Blood In Blood Out

  2. 2 Assembly 9:54 Buy
  3. 3 Time and Mercy 0:56 Buy
  4. 4 Coup de Grace 4:40 Buy
  5. 5 Aridity 4:35 Buy
  6. 6 Wherever I Go, Darkness Follows 6:11 Buy

    Wherever I Go, Darkness Follows

  7. 7 Perpetual Motion 4:39 Buy

    Perpetual Motion

  8. 8 Someone's Land 2:15 Buy
  9. 9 Haunted Piano 3:54 Buy
  10. 10 In Deference 6:59 Buy
  11. 11 Iron Bridge - live in Lisbon 14:27
  12. 12 Calling All Workers - live in Lisbon 12:38
  13. 13 Undertow - live in Lisbon 13:39
  14. 14 The Skull Is Built Into The Tool- live in Lisbon 13:59
  15. 15 Way Out - live in Lisbon 17:28

Roll The Dice

The Leaf Label

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Album of the Week

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences