Item added to your cart.

Hello Everything
Hello Everything
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2006
Gift This Product

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.

Tom Jenkinson marked his tenth Squarepusher LP with the 2006 release Hello Everything. Here, Jenkinson gathers up different pieces and elements of previous works, fusing together blistering breaks, catchy synth lines and his signature electric bass play. Opener ‘Hello Meow’ couples a rapid drum break to complex electric melodies and twinkling percussion whereas the following piece ‘Theme From Sprite’ is a more upbeat, future-jazz leaning number where Jenkinson’s incredible bass guitar skills shine bright. On ‘The Modern Bass Guitar’ the BPM counter goes off the scale, with an arrangement that will turn your head inside out whereas the closing piece ‘Orient Orange’ shuns the breaks for a more atmospheric, ambient feel.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Hello Meow Squarepusher 4:31 Buy
  2. 2 Theme From Sprite Squarepusher 2:57 Buy
  3. 3 Bubble Life Squarepusher 2:53 Buy
  4. 4 Planetarium Squarepusher 6:09 Buy
  5. 5 Vacuum Garden Squarepusher 6:02 Buy
  6. 6 Circlewave 2 Squarepusher 3:53 Buy
  7. 7 Cronecker King Squarepusher 0:48 Buy
  8. 8 Rotate Electrolyte Squarepusher 7:48 Buy
  9. 9 Welcome To Europe Squarepusher 4:32 Buy
  10. 10 Plotinus Squarepusher 7:36 Buy
  11. 11 The Modern Bass Guitar Squarepusher 5:38 Buy
  12. 12 Orient Orange Squarepusher 10:54 Buy



Drum & Bass and Jungle

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.