Item added to your cart.

Winter Dance
Aymeric De Tapol
Winter Dance
Vlek Records
Catalogue Number
Vlek 15
Release Date
April 2014
Gift This Product

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl purchases.

Atmospheric noise from prolific Belgian experimentalist Aymeric de Tapol on the equally prolific Vlek label. De Tapol has crafted six tracks of undulating drone that drift from a gentle tug at your ears to overwhelming, sonorous clamour. Tracks sound like as if they’ve been created by modulated synths, from repeated samples, field recordings and chilling tape loops. That variety does not in any way undermine or distract from his talent, however, rather deepening the bizarre yet expansive sound he's created.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Future Flute Aymeric De Tapol 2:09 Buy
  2. 2 Lumiere D?hotel Aymeric De Tapol 3:50 Buy
  3. 3 Soleil Levant Aymeric De Tapol 3:35 Buy
  4. 4 Rue, Snow Is Falling Aymeric De Tapol 2:29 Buy
  5. 5 Danse D?hiver Aymeric De Tapol 6:51 Buy
  6. 6 Temple Gauche Aymeric De Tapol 6:50 Buy

Aymeric De Tapol

Vlek Records

Electronic and Electronica

Ambient and Modern Classical

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.