Item added to your cart.

Indie Cindy
Pixies Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 28, 2014


When Boston surf rock gods the Pixies reformed in 2004 there was much speculation over whether their reinvigorated live performances would lead to new material. Well here it is: ‘Indie Cindy’, the band’s first LP since 1991’s ‘Trompe le Monde’, one which collects 2013’s three comeback EPs as so gloriously produced by Gil Norton (engineer on the iconic ‘Doolittle’). There’s dozy shuffling swamp rock on ‘Bagboy’, contemplative surf on ‘Greens and Blues’ and Black Francis’ squawking paranoia all over the title track. To long-term fans and people who’ve fallen for them since, here’s the pot of gold you’ve all been waiting for.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 What Goes Boom 3:32 Buy

    What Goes Boom

  2. 2 Greens And Blues 3:46 Buy

    Greens And Blues

  3. 3 Indie Cindy 4:41 Buy

    Indie Cindy

  4. 4 Bagboy 4:52 Buy


  5. 5 Magdalena 318 3:26 Buy

    Magdalena 318

  6. 6 Silver Snail 3:29 Buy

    Silver Snail

  7. 7 Blue Eyed Hexe 3:11 Buy

    Blue Eyed Hexe

  8. 8 Ring The Bell 3:34 Buy

    Ring The Bell

  9. 9 Another Toe In The Ocean 3:46 Buy

    Another Toe In The Ocean

  10. 10 Andro Queen 3:23 Buy

    Andro Queen

  11. 11 Snakes 3:45 Buy


  12. 12 Jaime Bravo 4:24 Buy

    Jaime Bravo


View More

Alternative / Indie / Post-rock

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences