View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Acid Tracts
Bass Clef
Acid Tracts
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 2014
Show All Formats Gift This Product …

Synth voyager Ralph Cumbers returns as Bass Clef with a pressing of his substantial release ‘Acid Tracts’ for Luke Younger's Alter imprint, having seen a limited release in 2013 on his own cassette imprint Magic and Dreams. From the squelching joy of ‘apathy flash’ to the glittering analogue splendour of ‘strings of death’, the producer achieves some of his most beautiful material to date, whilst never relinquishing the lightness of touch which has earned him many plaudits over his releases to date. The highlight, however, has to be the monolithic ‘lower state of unconsciousness’, an extended techno ramble which seems born out of the energy of his infectious live sets.

Read More
  1. 1 Strings of Death 9:49 Bass Clef Buy
  2. 2 What Time Is Hate? 7:48 Bass Clef Buy
  3. 3 Apathy Flash 5:54 Bass Clef Buy
  4. 4 Set Adrift on Memory Abyss 4:37 Bass Clef Buy
  5. 5 Lower State of Unconsciousness 19:19 Bass Clef
  6. 6 Music Sounds Better Without You 5:26 Bass Clef Buy
  7. 7 Full Moon Revenge Rainbow 8:56 Bass Clef Buy

Bass Clef

View More Bass Clef


View More Alter

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.