Item added to your basket.

Nasty Rips & Shifting Peaks, Vol. 3
Various Artists
Nasty Rips & Shifting Peaks, Vol. 3
Shifting Peaks
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 2014
Gift This Product

UK label Shifting Peaks presents another fine collection of bangers from a grab bag of international producers. ‘Nasty Rips & Shifting Peaks, Vol. 3’ works like a superbly curated party playlist, tastefully mixing styles and tempos. Londoners Ossie and Applebottom pitch in glorious, shape throwing remixes, for Odessa’s ‘Get Right’ and Designated’s ‘Valentine’ respectively. Russia’s Nphonix arguably steals the show, contributing industrial techno stomper ‘Reach Out’ and two monstrous footwork pieces in ‘Gettin Run Down’ and a remix of Jessel‘s ‘Los Ministros D’ La Habana’. Other highlights include Mak and Pasteman’s jungle-tinged ‘Again’, Reagan Gray’s gorgeous, climbing house tune ‘Not Afraid’ and Sly One and HNNY’s Balearic set-closer ‘Come To Mine’.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Iron Arm Smoke Fade 7:33 Buy
  2. 2 Come to Mine (HNNY Remix) Sly-One 7:19 Buy
  3. 3 Reach Out Nphonix 5:03 Buy
  4. 4 Get Right (Ossie Remix) Odessa 6:28 Buy
  5. 5 Again Mak and Pasteman 5:47 Buy
  6. 6 Drinky Pixelord featuring Mo Laudi 3:30 Buy
  7. 7 WUT CLNBRK 5:46 Buy
  8. 8 Valentine DE$iGNATED featuring Kyiki 6:03 Buy
  9. 9 Always (Reagan Grey Remix) Hackman 6:49 Buy
  10. 10 Crash Inca Pax 5:54 Buy
Show All 16 Tracks

Shifting Peaks

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.