View Your Wish List

Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

    • Item
    • Item Format Price
    • Total FREE

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

Gift This Product...

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.


Barcelona duo Downliners Sekt release a new album on French label InFine. Though not strictly their debut full-length, the tracks collected here feel like the pair's most fully realised work to date, filtering shadowy techno and bass through an intimate, elegantly decayed aesthetic.

Track List

  1. 1 Soul debris 8:15 Downliners Sekt Buy
  2. 2 Silent Ascent 4:36 Downliners Sekt Buy
  3. 3 This American Life 7:10 Downliners Sekt Buy
  4. 4 Hors phase 1:49 Downliners Sekt Buy
  5. 5 Balt Shakt I 5:48 Downliners Sekt Buy
  6. 6 Eiger Dreams 7:03 Downliners Sekt Buy
  7. 7 Reversal 1:22 Downliners Sekt Buy
  8. 8 Junior High 6:13 Downliners Sekt Buy
  9. 9 Etern 5:52 Downliners Sekt Buy
  10. 10 Balt Shakt II 6:09 Downliners Sekt Buy
  11. 11 Once Mercurial 7:48 Downliners Sekt Buy
  12. 12 Give Him Your Heart 1:23 Downliners Sekt Buy

Downliners Sekt


View More: InFiné

Electronic and Electronica

View More: Electronic and Electronica

Dancefloor and Techno

View More: Dancefloor and Techno
Loading: Playback error.