Item added to your cart.

Todd Terje
It's Album Time
Olsen Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 7, 2014


Norwegian DJ and producer of infectious house/disco, including the seismic 'Inspector Norse' and 'Ragysh', announces a full length album. The record features a varied range of musical influences and styles, including a collaboration with Bryan Ferry, and sees Terje on his most playful form to date, toying with the often perceived seriousness that transitioning from releasing singles to releasing albums as an artist can bring. The production work is as precisely executed as ever, with his knack for a clean and catchy melody firmly place.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Intro (It's Album Time) Todd Terje 1:40 Buy

    Intro (It's Album Time)

  2. 2 Leisure Suit Preben Todd Terje 4:20 Buy

    Leisure Suit Preben

  3. 3 Preben Goes to Acapulco Todd Terje 4:35 Buy

    Preben Goes to Acapulco

  4. 4 Svensk Sås Todd Terje 2:43 Buy
  5. 5 Strandbar Todd Terje 4:28 Buy
  6. 6 Delorean Dynamite Todd Terje 6:45 Buy

    Delorean Dynamite

  7. 7 Johnny and Mary Todd Terje feat. Bryan Ferry 6:32 Buy
  8. 8 Alfonso Muskedunder Todd Terje 3:24 Buy

    Alfonso Muskedunder

  9. 9 Swing Star (Part 1) Todd Terje 4:18 Buy

    Swing Star (Part 1)

  10. 10 Swing Star (Part 2) Todd Terje 6:17 Buy

    Swing Star (Part 2)

  11. 11 Oh Joy Todd Terje 7:09 Buy
  12. 12 Inspector Norse Todd Terje 6:59 Buy

Todd Terje

View More

Olsen Records

View More


View More


View More

Album of the Week

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences