Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

  • Total

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

Bookhead EP
JJ Doom
Bookhead EP
Lex Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 2014
9 Tracks
Gift This Product…

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl purchases.

Lex Records announce a limited-edition picture disc of JJ Doom’s ‘Bookhead EP’, which features 9 tracks for 2012’s ‘Key to the Kuffs (Butter Version)’, including guest appearance from Del The Funky, Homosapien, and Gone the Hero and packs in additional remixes from Clams Casino, Thom Yorke and Johnny Greenwood, BADBADNOTGOOD, Dave Sitek and Beck to boot. With such a stellar cast of contributors, the EP is testament to the far-reaching influence of the rapper, and his ability to open out and remain fresh long into an already astonishing career.

  1. 1 Bookhead 1:48 JJ DOOM Buy
  2. 2 Pause Tape 2:06 JJ DOOM Buy
  3. 3 The Signs (ft. Gone The Hero) 1:28 JJ DOOM Buy
  4. 4 Viberian Son (ft. Del The Funky Homosapien) 3:34 JJ DOOM Buy
  5. 5 Rhymin Slang (Dave Sitek Remix) 2:51 JJ DOOM Buy
  6. 6 Guv'Nor (Badbadnotgood Version) 2:39 JJ DOOM Buy
  7. 7 Retarded Fren (Thom Yorke & Jonny Greenwood version) 3:17 JJ DOOM Buy
  8. 8 Bookfiend (Clams Casino Version) 2:53 JJ DOOM Buy
  9. 9 Banished (Beck Remix) 4:04 JJ DOOM Buy

JJ Doom

Lex Records

View More: Lex Records

Hip Hop

View More: Hip Hop
--:-- --:--