Item added to your cart.

Brandt Brauer Frick
DJ-Kicks - Brandt Brauer Frick
!K7 Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 20, 2014


German trio Brandt Brauer Frick, renowned for their acoustic techno compositions, have put together the latest in !K7 Records' DJ Kicks series. It's a varied journey, taking in Nigerian musician William Onyeabor, bass heavy experimentalism from the likes of Jam City and Peverlist, future-facing techno from Cosmin TRG and MMM, as well as the bittersweet pop of Thundercat and Dean Blunt.

The vinyl version has the following tracks
2LP: A1. Brandt Brauer Frick – Hugo (Dj-Kicks)
A2. Glenn Astro – How I Miss You*
A3. Piano Tool
B1. Galaxy 2 Galaxy Feat Atlantis - Transition
B2. Le K – Abraz*
B3. Percussion Tool
C1. Dollkraut – Rollercoaster*
C2. Parental Control – Feel Like
D1. James Braun & Troels Abrahamsen – Wooden Knuckles*
D2. Cosmin Trg – Echolab Disaster* *Exclusively Produced for DJ Kicks

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 HipBird Jan Jelinek 5:10 Buy
  2. 2 Australaborialis Inkswel 4:50 Buy


  3. 3 Electric Alleycat Theo Parrish 10:01
  4. 4 Rollercoaster Dollkraut 7:21 Buy
  5. 5 Better Change Your Mind William Onyeabor 8:23 Buy

    Better Change Your Mind

  6. 6 Bummse Max Graef 7:56 Buy
  7. 7 Bommel Brandt Brauer Frick 4:49 Buy
  8. 8 Stalker Ha Kingdom 3:49 Buy
  9. 9 Feel Like Parental Control 5:49 Buy
  10. 10 Abraz Le K 5:22 Buy
Show All Tracks 30

Brandt Brauer Frick

View More

!K7 Records

View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences