Item added to your cart.

Kendrick Lamar
Good Kid, M.A.A.D City
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 2, 2013


Being hailed as the new poster boy of west-coast rap comes with a heavy load of expectation yet Compton-native Kendrick Lamar seems to be taking it all in his stride with second studio album ‘good kid, m.A.A.d city’ set to drop on major label Interscope. Having west-coast figurehead Dr Dre at his back (who picks up executive producer credits) surely eases the pressure and with fresh sounding cuts like 'Swimming Pools (Drank)' and 'Backstreet Freestyle' its easy to sense the torch being passed.

  1. 1 Sherane aka Master Splinter's Daughter
  2. 2 Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe 0:30
  3. 3 Backseat Freestyle 0:30
  4. 4 The Art Of Peer Pressure 0:30
  5. 5 Money Trees (feat Jay Rock) 0:30
  6. 6 Poetic Justice (feat Drake) 0:30
  7. 7 Good Kid 0:30
  8. 8 Maad City (feat MC Eiht) 0:30
  9. 9 Swimming Pools (Drank) (extended version) 0:30
  10. 10 Sing About Me, I'm Dying Of Thirst 0:30
  11. 11 Real (feat Anna Wise of Sonnymoon) 0:30
  12. 12 Compton (feat Dr Dre) 0:30
  13. 13 The Recipe (feat Dr Dre - bonus track) 0:30
  14. 14 Black Boy Fly (bonus track) 0:30
  15. 15 Now Or Never (feat Mary J Blige - bonus track) 0:30

Kendrick Lamar

Hip Hop

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences