View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Ghost Among The Crew
Death Comet Crew
Ghost Among The Crew
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 2014
Show All Formats Gift This Product …

Powell’s Diagonal imprint continues to gather pace, this time releasing debut LP ‘Ghost Among The Crew’ from fabled ‘80s New York electro/rap collective Death Comet Crew. Comprised of Nick Taylor of Gray, Stuart Arabright and Michael Diekmann of Ike Yard and Shinichi Shimokawa (Black Rain), Death Comet Crew digests a wide scope of hip-hop, post-punk, jazz and electro to create their unique soundtrack to urban decay. Often challenging and stark, it is hoped that ‘Ghost Among The Crew’ marks a new life for this intriguing collective.

Read More
  1. 1 Me Czar Of The Magyars 4:46 Death Comet Crew Buy
  2. 2 Deep Space Woman 4:59 Death Comet Crew Buy
  3. 3 Drag Racing 4:09 Death Comet Crew Buy
  4. 4 Moons On Titan's Seas 6:00 Death Comet Crew Buy
  5. 5 Let The Clubs Ring 4:18 Death Comet Crew Buy
  6. 6 One On Ones 2:37 Death Comet Crew Buy
  7. 7 Run Map 7:06 Death Comet Crew Buy
  8. 8 Ignition Spark 4:20 Death Comet Crew Buy
  9. 9 Crustacean Live 5:01 Death Comet Crew Buy

Death Comet Crew


View More Diagonal

Minimal Wave and Post-punk

View More Minimal Wave and Post-punk

Hip Hop

View More Hip Hop
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.