Item added to your cart.

Roger Eno
All Saints Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2013
Gift This Product

Roger Eno (brother of Brian Eno) is an ambient music composer whose work is currently being reissued by All Saints Records. 'Swimming', first released in 1996, shows his skill and range as a musician and multi-instrumentalist, soft and caressing folk on 'The Whole Wide World', gracefully plucked guitar on 'In Water' and heart-melting piano and swooning strings on the title track. It's pop music at its most celestial and elegant.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 The Paddington Frisk Roger Eno 1:59 Buy
  2. 2 The Whole Wide World Roger Eno 3:29 Buy
  3. 3 The Slow River Roger Eno 2:40 Buy
  4. 4 In Water Roger Eno 5:07 Buy
  5. 5 Amukidi Roger Eno 1:20 Buy
  6. 6 Swimming Roger Eno 3:55 Buy
  7. 7 Over The Hills Roger Eno 3:02 Buy
  8. 8 The Boatman Roger Eno 5:20 Buy
  9. 9 Little Things Left Behind Roger Eno 2:54 Buy
  10. 10 Hewendaway Roger Eno 1:22 Buy
  11. 11 Aryis Roger Eno 2:29 Buy
  12. 12 Where The Road Leads To Nowhere Roger Eno 4:10 Buy
  13. 13 How You Shone Roger Eno 2:43 Buy
  14. 14 The Parting Glass Roger Eno 3:43 Buy

Roger Eno

All Saints Records

View More

Ambient and Modern Classical

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.