Item added to your basket.

Roger Eno
Between Tides
All Saints Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
11 November 2013


All Saints Records re-release a series of work from British ambient composer Roger Eno, brother of Brian Eno. His third album 'Between Tides', initially out in 1988 is one of his most accomplished. Opening with the cinematic strings of 'Dust At Dawn (The Last Cowboy)', it's an album that retains this wide-screen feel throughout, taking inspiration from folk, chamber music and modern classical composition to make an album of effortless grace.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Dust At Dawn (The Last Cowboy In The West) 4:08 Buy

    Dust At Dawn (The Last Cowboy In The West)

  2. 2 Field Of Gold 3:48 Buy
  3. 3 Prelude For St. Joan 3:44 Buy

    Prelude For St. Joan

  4. 4 Ringinglow 2:51 Buy
  5. 5 The Frost 4:44 Buy
  6. 6 One Gull 3:36 Buy
  7. 7 The Silent Hours 3:43 Buy
  8. 8 Between Tides 2:15 Buy
  9. 9 Winter Music 4:23 Buy
  10. 10 While The City Sleeps 4:37 Buy

    While The City Sleeps

  11. 11 Sunburst 3:25 Buy
  12. 12 Autumn 7:57 Buy
  13. 13 Almost Dark 4:04 Buy

Roger Eno

All Saints Records

View More

Ambient and Modern Classical

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences