Item added to your basket:

!!! (Chk Chk Chk)
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2013
Gift This Product

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl purchases.

Warp’s favourite unpronounceable American dance/punk group have given the keys to their fifth LP ‘Thr!ller’ to a host of producers, making their frantic hi-tech sound even more colourful. Anthony Naples turns ‘Californiyeah’ into marching techno complete with a hard house hoover; Patrick Ford adds rutting bass and Barry White voices to single ‘Slyd’; and Jim Eno twists the shrieking of ‘Broadway’ until it mimics Jamie Lidell in falsetto mode.

Please note the vinyl contains the following tracklisting:

A1. Slyd (Alex Burkat Remix)
A2. Slyd (Patrick Ford Extended Mix)
B1. One Girl, One Boy (Maurice Fulton Remix)
B2. Californiyeah (Anthony Naples Remix)

Read More
  1. 1 Slyd (Patrick Ford Extended Mix) 5:59 !!! (Chk Chk Chk) Buy
  2. 2 One Girl / One Boy (Maurice Fulton Remix) 6:12 !!! (Chk Chk Chk) Buy
  3. 3 Broadway [Gimme The Lights On] (Jim Eno Version) 3:00 !!! (Chk Chk Chk) Buy
  4. 4 Californiyeah feat. Main Attrakionz (Patrick Ford Mix) 3:59 !!! (Chk Chk Chk) Buy
  5. 5 Californiyeah (Anthony Naples Mix) 7:15 !!! (Chk Chk Chk) Buy
  6. 6 Broadway [Gimme The Lights On] (Romare Mix) 4:02 !!! (Chk Chk Chk) Buy
  7. 7 Slyd (Alex Burkat Remix) 5:58 !!! (Chk Chk Chk) Buy

!!! (Chk Chk Chk)

View More: !!! (Chk Chk Chk)


View More: Warp

Alternative and Indie

View More: Alternative and Indie

Electronic and Electronica

View More: Electronic and Electronica
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.