View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Massive Attack
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2019
  • Box Set, 3×LP

    Out of stock
    • 20th Anniversary Reissue
    • Re-mastered Album on Double Orange Vinyl
    • Mad Professor Dub Remixes on Blue Vinyl
    • Heat Sensitive Box
    • Photo Book by Nick Knight and Robert Del Naja

    Estimated shipping: 22 August 2019

  • Vinyl, 2×LP


    2 x LP

    In stock, shipping tomorrow.

  • CD, 2×CD

    Out of stock
    • 20th Anniversary Reissue
    • Re-mastered Mezzanine Album
    • Mad Professor Dub Remixes

    Estimated shipping: 22 August 2019

Gift This Product …

Mezzanine is a seminal record in a number of ways. In terms of Massive Attack, it marked the start of Neil Davidge taking on joint production responsibilities with the band, it was also one of the first records to be offered up via MP3 ahead of it’s release. Above all though, it brought out the downtempo genius that critics hoped Massive Attack would demonstrate all along. Timeless cuts like Teardrop and Angel proved to the masses that Massive Attack’s fuzzy brand of ethereal, eerie trip hop was here to stay.

Read More

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date. The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

  1. 1 Angel 0:29 Massive Attack
  2. 2 Risingson 0:30 Massive Attack
  3. 3 Teardrop 0:30 Massive Attack
  4. 4 Inertia 0:30 Massive Attack
  5. 5 Exchange 0:30 Massive Attack
  6. 6 Dissolved Girl 0:30 Massive Attack
  7. 7 Man Next Door 0:30 Massive Attack
  8. 8 Black Milk 0:30 Massive Attack
  9. 9 Mezzanine 0:30 Massive Attack
  10. 10 Group Four 0:30 Massive Attack
  11. 11 (Exchange) 0:30 Massive Attack

Massive Attack

Massive Attack Merchandise


View More Universal


View More 1990s

Vinyl Reissue

View More Vinyl Reissue
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.