Item added to your cart.

Boys Noize
FABRICLIVE 72: Boys Noize
Fabric Worldwide
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 18, 2013


Top London night spot Fabric hands its reigns to Hamburg DJ Alexander Ridha, whose planet-conquering tune ‘Starwin’ and remix credentials (Daft Punk, Depeche Mode) are proof he can whip up a party. He’s given just over an hour to rev it up here and does so with mutant bass-flinging techno on Costello’s ‘Pegasus’, racy house on ‘Luft’ by Aden and melodic, pitch-shifted disco on his ‘XTC’ hookup with fellow countryman Kolsch. This might be the best recorded interpretation of Fabric’s Soundclash nights yet.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Solid Mr Oizo feat. Marilyn Manson 2:41
  2. 2 Starwin Boys Noize 2:33
  3. 3 Pegasus Costello 1:16
  4. 4 Shout Jimmy Edgar 2:02
  5. 5 Warehouse Surkin 3:00
  6. 6 Go On Girl Feadz 1:15
  7. 7 Ghettocoder Pilo 1:44
  8. 8 Femme Litre Kingdom 1:29
  9. 9 All Day (Robert Hood Remix) Gingy & Bordello 2:29
  10. 10 For These Times Four Tet 2:14
Show All Tracks 31

Boys Noize

View More

Fabric Worldwide

View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences