Item added to your basket:

When The Rest Are Up At Four
Mind Over Mirrors
When The Rest Are Up At Four
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2013
Gift This Product …

Jaime Fennelly’s one man project Mind Over Mirrors debuts on Immune recordings with the progressively ambient ‘When The Rest Are Up At Four’. Coming out of Chicago, Fennelly ditches the 303 for an arsenal of tape delays, oscillators and most importantly an Indian pedal Harmonium, allowing him to patiently paint dense aural sceneries. Such production methods allow Mind Over Mirrors to carry a unique sound, a far cry from the banality sometimes found within the genre.

Read More
  1. 1 Storing The Winter 1:04 Mind Over Mirrors
  2. 2 The Fence 1:08 Mind Over Mirrors
  3. 3 Putting It Away 1:08 Mind Over Mirrors
  4. 4 Innumerable Step 1:04 Mind Over Mirrors
  5. 5 Bark & Barge 1:08 Mind Over Mirrors
  6. 6 Heights & The Deeper 0:57 Mind Over Mirrors

Mind Over Mirrors


View More Immune

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica

Ambient and Modern Classical

View More Ambient and Modern Classical
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.