Item added to your basket.

Music Over Matter
Music Over Matter
Music Man
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2013
Gift This Product

Despite keeping a close affiliation with the legendary Music Man imprint through a continual flow of EPs, Swiss producer Deetron has not released a full-length record since 2006. New release ‘Music Over Matter’ sees him back with a bang, drafting in a range of heavyweight collaborations, which look to reintroduce the male vocal into the producers sound. Teaming up with golden boy Seth Troxler on 'Love Story' and the ever present Fritz Kalkbrenner adds a unique flavour to a release that spans the full spectrum of house and techno music.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Thinking Deetron featuring Ripperton and Cooly G 4:45 Buy
  2. 2 Crave (Original Mix) Deetron featuring Hercules and Love Affair 6:09 Buy
  3. 3 Love Song Deetron featuring Seth Troxler 6:05 Buy
  4. 4 Sing (Album Version) Deetron 3:58 Buy
  5. 5 Insatiable Deetron featuring Delv!s 4:32 Buy
  6. 6 Rhythm Deetron featuring Ben Westbeech 5:54 Buy
  7. 7 Come Away Further Deetron 3:39 Buy
  8. 8 Bright City Lights Deetron featuring Fritz Kalkbrenner 5:55 Buy
  9. 9 Count On Me Deetron 5:24 Buy
  10. 10 Strange Things Deetron featuring Simbad and Justin Chapman 5:52 Buy
  11. 11 Rescue Deetron featuring George Maple 5:31 Buy
  12. 12 Can?t Love You More Deetron 6:17 Buy
  13. 13 Starblazer (Bonus Track) Deetron 8:16 Buy


Music Man

Dancefloor and Techno

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.