View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Om Unit
Civil Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2013
Show All Formats Gift This Product …

Londoner Jim Cole has gained a lot of attention following a string of EPs from his OM Unit Moniker, however it is debut full length ‘Threads’ that fully explores the dubstep, hip-hop, house music axis in its entirety. The LP also features heavy collaborations, coming via Young Echo’s MC Jabu, Gone The Hero and Londoner Charlie Dark. The emotive 'The Silence' drafts in Jinadu’s heartfelt vocals, which layered over the rich, textured musical backdrop provides a moving piece.

Read More
  1. 1 Folding Shadows 3:31 Om Unit Buy
  2. 2 The Silence 4:51 Om Unit feat. Jinadu Buy
  3. 3 Healing Rain 4:12 Om Unit Buy
  4. 4 Jus Sayin' 3:00 Om Unit feat. Gone the Hero Buy
  5. 5 Drift Interlude 1:06 Om Unit Buy
  6. 6 Reverse Logic 5:00 Om Unit Buy
  7. 7 Corridor 2013 5:00 Om Unit Buy
  8. 8 Nagual 4:38 Om Unit Buy
  9. 9 Patients 2:59 Om Unit feat. MC Jabu Buy
  10. 10 Deep Sea Pyramid 3:44 Om Unit Buy
  11. 11 Wall of Light 5:22 Om Unit Buy
  12. 12 Jaguar 4:55 Om Unit Buy
  13. 13 Wicker and Pearl 4:12 Om Unit Buy
  14. 14 Governer's Bay 4:37 Om Unit Buy
  15. 15 The Road 4:42 Om Unit feat. Charlie Dark Buy

Om Unit

View More Om Unit

Civil Music

View More Civil Music


View More Bass
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.