View Your Wish List

Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

Spend * more to qualify for free UK delivery!
* excludes downloads.

Qualified for free UK delivery!

  • Total

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

Gift This Product...

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl purchases.

They may have chosen one of the most Google-unfriendly names going but Stephen O’Malley and Mika Vainio make magic as ÄÄnipÄÄa, drawing on each other’s din-creating backgrounds in Sunn O))) and Pan Sonic respectively. ‘Through A Pre-Memory’ sees them torturing guitars. A banshee of a record where beats seem futile and the raw guitar racket is about as extreme as it gets.

  1. 1 Muse 21:17 ÄÄnipÄÄa (Mika Vainio & Stephen O'Malley)
  2. 2 Toward all thresholds 17:01 ÄÄnipÄÄa (Mika Vainio & Stephen O'Malley)
  3. 3 Mirror of mirror dreams 17:43 ÄÄnipÄÄa (Mika Vainio & Stephen O'Malley)
  4. 4 Watch over stillness / Matters principle 19:43 ÄÄnipÄÄa (Mika Vainio & Stephen O'Malley)

Editions Mego

View More: Editions Mego

Experimental and Noise

View More: Experimental and Noise
Loading: Playback error.