Item added to your cart.

The Water's Way
Friends of Friends
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 23, 2013


LA’s Friends of Friends have hopped over to Berlin for a release from Aussie Kyson. Jiam Kellet-Liew puts out thirteen tracks of delirious ambience, awash with bright colour and incredible depth. The album is inspired by his own travelling experiences which he transmits through these haunting and slowly drifting works.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 We've Been Inside For Too Long 5:10 Buy

    We've Been Inside For Too Long

  2. 2 Missing Things 4:36 Buy

    Missing Things

  3. 3 No Such Thing As Me 4:19 Buy

    No Such Thing As Me

  4. 4 She Said To Me Quietly 6:08 Buy

    She Said To Me Quietly

  5. 5 Ran Away 2:43 Buy
  6. 6 How Long 6:22 Buy
  7. 7 Moments in the Background 3:19 Buy

    Moments in the Background

  8. 8 My Mother's Eyes 4:24 Buy

    My Mother's Eyes

  9. 9 Ceremonies 2:37 Buy
  10. 10 Shadows Cross 4:16 Buy
  11. 11 Sunnyvale (Bonus Track) 4:33 Buy

    Sunnyvale (Bonus Track)

  12. 12 Gazes (Bonus Track) 3:17 Buy

    Gazes (Bonus Track)

  13. 13 I've Got You (Bonus Track) 4:29 Buy

    I've Got You (Bonus Track)


Friends of Friends

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences