Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Cocoon 100
Cocoon Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 23, 2013


Frankfurt powerhouse Cocoon celebrates its 100 releases to date with an all-new compilation. Featuring previously unreleased cuts from Ricardo Villalobos, Loco Dice, André Galluzzi & Dana Ruh and Dial boss Lawrence, the multipack will also see Legowelt, Pig & Dan and Timo Maas stepping up to honour the label for some four-to-the-floor vitamins.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Arild (Original Mix) Ricardo Villalobos 10:09 Buy

    Arild (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Serpentine (Original Mix) Lawrence 7:23 Buy

    Serpentine (Original Mix)

  3. 3 When The Wild Horse (Original Mix) nick curly 7:24 Buy

    When The Wild Horse (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Slow Moves (Original Mix) Loco Dice 9:27 Buy

    Slow Moves (Original Mix)

  5. 5 100 Times (Original Mix) Recognition 7:10 Buy

    100 Times (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Windschatten (Original Mix) Extrawelt 8:49 Buy

    Windschatten (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Lonely Symphony (Original Mix) Pig & Dan 7:53 Buy

    Lonely Symphony (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Supertek (Original Mix) Secret Cinema 8:08 Buy

    Supertek (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Beetle (Original Mix) Andre Galluzzi, Dana Ruh 8:02 Buy

    Beetle (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Das ibizenkische Wohlfühlaroma (Original Mix) Dominik Eulberg 8:53 Buy

    Das ibizenkische Wohlfühlaroma (Original Mix)

Show All Tracks 18

Cocoon Recordings

View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences