Item added to your basket.

Another Thought
Arthur Russell
Another Thought
Arc Light Editions
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 2013

Masterpiece ‘Another Thought’ from the late, great multi-talented musician Arthur Russell is reissued on vinyl for the first time since the original posthumous release in 1992. Presented as a collection of tracks ranging from 1982 – 1990, each piece displays the elegant avant-pop sentiments that have earned the American such a wide range of fans over the years. Classic “This Is How We Walk On The Moon” uses Russell’s cello to lift spirits which combined with the simple drumming is deeply moving.

Read More
  1. 1 Another Thought Arthur Russell 0:56
  2. 2 A Little Lost Arthur Russell 0:54
  3. 3 Home Away From Home Arthur Russell 0:54
  4. 4 Lucky Cloud Arthur Russell 0:54
  5. 5 Hollow Tree Arthur Russell 0:56
  6. 6 See Through Love Arthur Russell 0:57
  7. 7 In The Light Of The Miracle Arthur Russell 0:49
  8. 8 Lucky Cloud (Return) Arthur Russell 0:54
  9. 9 Me For Real Arthur Russell 0:54
  10. 10 Just A Blip Arthur Russell 0:49
  11. 11 Sudden Chill Arthur Russell 0:53
  12. 12 My Tiger My Timing Arthur Russell 0:54
  13. 13 Losing My Taste For The Night Life Arthur Russell 0:56

Arthur Russell

Arc Light Editions

Alternative and Indie

Ambient and Modern Classical

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.