Item added to your basket:

In Rainbows
In Rainbows
XL Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2016
Gift This Product

Radiohead's seventh studio album In Rainbows was self-released with much fanfare in 2007 as a pay-what-you-want download following the end of their contract with EMI. The songwriting here comes like a breath of fresh air after the heavy moods of their previous effort Hail To Theif, with energetically bristling guitars on 'Bodysnatchers', plaintively swelling, almost romantic (for Radiohead) electronics on 'All I Need', the yearning strum of 'House Of Cards' and the stripped down 'Videotape'. This is Radiohead paired back and at their most direct, the songwriting talents and creativity of the band given space and shining as brightly as ever before.

Read More
  1. 1 15 Step 3:57 Radiohead Buy
  2. 2 Bodysnatchers 4:02 Radiohead Buy
  3. 3 Nude 4:15 Radiohead Buy
  4. 4 Weird Fishes/ Arpeggi 5:18 Radiohead Buy
  5. 5 All I Need 3:48 Radiohead Buy
  6. 6 Faust Arp 2:09 Radiohead Buy
  7. 7 Reckoner 4:50 Radiohead Buy
  8. 8 House Of Cards 5:28 Radiohead Buy
  9. 9 Jigsaw Falling Into Place 4:08 Radiohead Buy
  10. 10 Videotape 4:39 Radiohead Buy


View More Radiohead

XL Recordings

View More XL Recordings

Alternative and Indie

View More Alternative and Indie

Vinyl Reissue

View More Vinyl Reissue
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.