View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Into a Circle
James Ruskin
Into a Circle
Jealous God
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 2014
View All Format Gift This Product …

As some may be aware, the latest permutation of Karl O’Connor’s & Juan Mendez’s now extinct Sandwell District project comes as Jealous God, with the inclusion of UK techno veteran James Ruskin. Assigned the role of music director, Ruskin himself offers up the second ‘artefact’ for the imprint simply entitled ‘Jealous God 2’ which work at three cold recordings of dark, scathing, industrial tinged experimental techno. Expect this cult imprint to gather pace quickly.

Read More
  1. 1 Into a Circle 6:17 James Ruskin Buy
  2. 2 Excerpt 1 1:59 James Ruskin Buy
  3. 3 Excerpt 2 1:02 James Ruskin Buy
  4. 4 The Nature of Our Hurting 4:54 James Ruskin Buy
  5. 5 Excerpt 3 1:16 James Ruskin Buy
  6. 6 What Falls to the Ground 5:52 James Ruskin Buy

James Ruskin

View More James Ruskin

Jealous God

Industrial Techno

View More Industrial Techno
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.