Item added to your cart.

Jon Kennedy
Corporeal LP
Jon Kennedy Federation
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 24, 2013


Shot to fame after Mr Scruff span his demo CD, Bristol’s Jon Kennedy has never been one to take the conventional approach to producing. This first album since 2009’s ‘14’ ticks off all his accomplished styles to date: Happy Mondays baggy antics on ‘Rock the Beat’, country-edged hip-hop on ‘You Are the Fire’ and eerie Rza-style rap on ‘Pronounce Your Shit’. Kennedy’s imagination is still as fertile as ever.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Boom Clack Jon Kennedy 5:07 Buy
  2. 2 Funk Boutique Jon Kennedy 3:15 Buy
  3. 3 Rock the Beat Jon Kennedy 3:47 Buy
  4. 4 Flow Jon Kennedy 3:52 Buy
  5. 5 Tonto Rides the Gain Jon Kennedy 3:48 Buy
  6. 6 Electronic Sound Pictures Jon Kennedy 3:45 Buy
  7. 7 Pronounce Your Shit Jon Kennedy 3:44 Buy
  8. 8 Live My Life Jon Kennedy 2:43 Buy
  9. 9 Blue Light Jon Kennedy 4:26 Buy
  10. 10 Air Force One Jon Kennedy 4:03 Buy
  11. 11 You Are the Fire Jon Kennedy 3:34 Buy
  12. 12 Bossa No Var Jon Kennedy 2:19 Buy
  13. 13 Some Strange Folk Jon Kennedy 4:13 Buy
  14. 14 Shine So Jon Kennedy 4:26 Buy
  15. 15 The Parade Jon Kennedy 3:00 Buy

Jon Kennedy

View More

Jon Kennedy Federation

View More

Alternative and Indie

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies Edit cookies preferences