Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Hot Creations present Hot High Lights
Hot Creations
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 20, 2013

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Electricity (Original Mix) Lee Foss & MK feat. Anabel Englund 5:35 Buy

    Electricity (Original Mix)

  2. 2 You Bring Me Down (Original Mix) Funky Fat & Digitaria 5:36 Buy

    You Bring Me Down (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Something Special (Original Mix) Miguel Campbell 4:42 Buy

    Something Special (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Body Shiver (Hot Natured Remix) Waifs & Strays 7:23 Buy

    Body Shiver (Hot Natured Remix)

  5. 5 Games (Original Mix) Infinity Ink 6:44 Buy

    Games (Original Mix)

  6. 6 U Got Me (Original Mix) Lee Foss 6:13 Buy

    U Got Me (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Don't Feel The Prescence (Original Mix) Hunter/Game 6:32 Buy

    Don't Feel The Prescence (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Point Of View (Original Mix) HNQO 6:38 Buy

    Point Of View (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Rockin' Beats (Original Mix) Miguel Campbell 5:22 Buy

    Rockin' Beats (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Into The Light (Original Mix) Alexis Raphael 6:36 Buy

    Into The Light (Original Mix)

Show All Tracks 25

Hot Creations

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences