Item added to your cart.

Ninja Tune
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 10, 2013

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.


Emma Jolly’s follow-up to her 2011 debut incorporates her classical music training, mixing it with a host of other genres to show how rightly confident the Berlin-based producer has become. ‘Wicked Game’ is a breathy, Jessie Ware-like cover of the Chris Isaak original, carefully lifting the tune from black-and-white beaches to the club chill-out room, while ‘Sleep With My Enemies’ blends icy piano into dubstep bass without sounding hideous. A dark, invigorating set of contemplative pop songs.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Hush (Interlude) Emika feat. Michaela Srumova 1:51 Buy

    Hush (Interlude)

  2. 2 Young Minds Emika 3:30 Buy
  3. 3 She Beats Emika 3:58 Buy
  4. 4 Filters Emika 4:02 Buy
  5. 5 After the Fall Emika 4:48 Buy
  6. 6 Sing to Me Emika 4:13 Buy
  7. 7 Dem Worlds Emika 4:08 Buy
  8. 8 Primary Colours Emika 4:08 Buy
  9. 9 Sleep With My Enemies Emika 4:48 Buy

    Sleep With My Enemies

  10. 10 Wicked Game Emika 3:56 Buy
  11. 11 Fight for Your Love Emika 3:50 Buy

    Fight for Your Love

  12. 12 Mouth to Mouth Emika 6:28 Buy
  13. 13 Searching Emika 4:09 Buy
  14. 14 Centuries Emika 3:30 Buy
  15. 15 Criminal Gift Emika 3:25 Buy


View More

Ninja Tune

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences