Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
50 Weapons of Choice #30-39
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 28, 2013


Modeselektor’s hugely successful 50 Weapons outlet returns with more electronic artillery in the form of another compilation for their ‘Weapons Of Choice’ series. As usual the UK bass / garage sound is well represented, with tracks from label mainstays Addison Groove and Benjamin Damage. The compilation also includes the 2012 release from frequent collaborator Thom Yorke’s outfit Atoms For Peace. Berlin inhabitant Marcel Dettmann includes his rumbling "Linex" for guaranteed dance floor destruction, whilst Cosmin TRG and new addition Truncate provide more 4/4 excellence.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Shutter Speed Dark Sky 5:13 Buy
  2. 2 Schn33 Phon.o 6:32 Buy
  3. 3 I Go Boom Addison Groove 4:42 Buy
  4. 4 Deepstaria Bambounou 8:52 Buy
  5. 5 Other Side (Stuck Together Remix) Atoms For Peace 7:54 Buy

    Other Side (Stuck Together Remix)

  6. 6 Feed the Pigs Anstam 3:36 Buy
  7. 7 Malfunction (Despair) A Made Up Sound 6:54 Buy

    Malfunction (Despair)

  8. 8 Sommer Cosmin TRG 6:24 Buy
  9. 9 Linux Marcel Dettmann 5:03 Buy
  10. 10 Swarm Benjamin Damage 5:32 Buy
  11. 11 They Explore Themselves datei42 7:26 Buy

    They Explore Themselves

  12. 12 Switch Truncate 6:01 Buy


View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences