View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Palisade Mount EP
Quinoline Yellow
Palisade Mount EP
Touchin Bass
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2013
Show All Formats Gift This Product …

Having cut his teeth on the seminal Skam label and then disappeared for seven years, Luke Williams follows in his mentors' footsteps and returns with this EP of lively electronica for Touchin Bass. 'The Recital of Dolwen Fields' marries soft retro synths with a spastic drill beat, while 'T6 AX' is electropop heaven; a snappier, speeded-up version of College’s 'Real Hero'. Moving, unpredictable and a very welcome return.

Read More
  1. 1 Dinas Hide 4:48 Quinoline Yellow Buy
  2. 2 Lags Domotags 3:51 Quinoline Yellow Buy
  3. 3 The Recital of Dolwen Fields 4:10 Quinoline Yellow Buy
  4. 4 Congregation 4:47 Quinoline Yellow Buy
  5. 5 T6 AX 3:22 Quinoline Yellow Buy
  6. 6 Argon of August 5:00 Quinoline Yellow Buy

Quinoline Yellow

Touchin Bass

View More Touchin Bass

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica

Braindance and Breakcore

View More Braindance and Breakcore
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.