Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Permanent Vacation
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 7, 2013

A retrospective on the life and work of the immense Brontosaurus label, spanning between 2006 and 2010, is given a home on Munich’s Permanent Vacation. Here we see tracks fly in from Arto Mwambe, Lauer, Exile Missile, Extra Produktionen and Zachary, providing a fond nod to the success and influence of the imprint.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Ombala Mbembo Arto Mwambe 7:04 Buy
  2. 2 Une Seule Nuit (Mix De Danse) Arto Mwambe 7:17 Buy

    Une Seule Nuit (Mix De Danse)

  3. 3 Hum Along (Move D's Move Along Remix) Arto Mwambe 6:52 Buy

    Hum Along (Move D's Move Along Remix)

  4. 4 Greatest Love Arto Mwambe 7:18 Buy
  5. 5 Noh Ngamebo Arto Mwambe 7:09 Buy
  6. 6 BTWO Arto Mwambe 5:49 Buy
  7. 7 Love Lift Arto Mwambe 6:56 Buy
  8. 8 Love Lift (Osborne Remix) Arto Mwambe 6:21 Buy

    Love Lift (Osborne Remix)

  9. 9 Love Lift (CB Funk Dub) Arto Mwambe 6:53 Buy

    Love Lift (CB Funk Dub)

  10. 10 Delta NRG Lauer 9:00 Buy
Show All Tracks 24

Permanent Vacation

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences