Item added to your basket:

Betrayed in the Octagon
Oneohtrix Point Never
Betrayed in the Octagon
Software Recording Co.
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 2013
Gift This Product …

Initially released on cassette in 2007 by Deception Island and then on LP in 2009 by No Fun Productions, 'Betrayed In The Octagon' and now reissued by Software. An early transmission from the mind of noise and atmosphere master Oneohtrix Point Never. Already his skill in making sound bend like no one else is apparent, none more so than on the bold cliff of noise that is opening track "Woe Is Transgression I" and on the sparkling "Behind The Bank".

Read More
  1. 1 Woe Is the Transgression I 8:44 Oneohtrix Point Never Buy
  2. 2 Behind the Bank 2:21 Oneohtrix Point Never Buy
  3. 3 Eyeballs 2:58 Oneohtrix Point Never Buy
  4. 4 Betrayed in the Octagon 3:32 Oneohtrix Point Never Buy
  5. 5 Woe Is the Transgression II 10:53 Oneohtrix Point Never Buy
  6. 6 Parallel Minds 3:20 Oneohtrix Point Never Buy
  7. 7 Laser to Laser 3:19 Oneohtrix Point Never Buy

Oneohtrix Point Never

View More Oneohtrix Point Never

Oneohtrix Point Never Merchandise

Software Recording Co.

View More Software Recording Co.

Experimental and Noise

View More Experimental and Noise

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica

Vinyl Reissue

View More Vinyl Reissue
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.